2021 Summer Shows 

The Complete Works of William Shakespeare (abridged)

All 37 plays in 97 minutes! Three madcap actors weave their wicked way through all of Shakespeare's comedies, histories, and tragedies in one wild ride that will leave you breathless and helpless with laughter. An irreverent, fast-paced romp through the Bard's plays, THE COMPLETE WORKS OF WILLIAM SHAKESPEARE (ABRIDGED) was London's longest-running comedy. 
 
Thursday, July 15, 7:30 pm (pay what you will)
Friday, July 16, 7:30 pm - Buy Tickets HERE
Saturday, July 17, 7:30 pm - Buy Tickets HERE
Sunday, July 18, 2:00 pm - Buy Tickets HERE
Saturday, July 24, 2:00 pm - Buy Tickets HERE
Sunday, July 25, 7:30 pm - Buy Tickets HERE
Thursday, July 29, 7:30 pm - Buy Tickets HERE
 Saturday, July 31, 7:30 pm - Buy Tickets HERE
Sunday, August 1, 2:00 pm - Buy Tickets HERE

Twelfth Night

Stranded on the coast of Illyria, the quick-witted Viola assumes the disguise of a page boy for Duke Orsino and finds herself at the center of an explosive love triangle in which identity, passion and gender all threaten to come undone. Bursting with vitality and romance, Twelfth Night gives us one of Shakespeare’s most remarkable heroines matching wits with a host of captivating characters—from the love-struck Olivia to the puritanical Malvolio. 
 
Thursday, July 22, 7:30 pm (pay what you will)
Friday, July 23, 7:30 pm - Buy Tickets HERE
Saturday, July 24, 7:30 pm - Buy Tickets HERE
Sunday, July 25, 2:00 pm - Buy Tickets HERE
 Wednesday, July 28, 7:30 pm - Buy Tickets HERE
Friday, July 30, 7:30 pm - Buy Tickets HERE
Saturday, July 31, 2:00 pm - Buy Tickets HERE
Thursday, August 5, 7:30 pm - Buy Tickets HERE
Friday, August 6, 7:30 pm - Buy Tickets HERE
Saturday, August 7, 7:30 pm - Buy Tickets HERE
Sunday, August 8, 2:00 pm - Buy Tickets HERE

All shows at Jack Townshend Point, UAF Campus

Under 18 is FREE for ALL shows!

Military, Seniors (60+) and College students discounted! 

  ______________________________________________________________________
 
Interested in supporting FST while you shop?  If you shop at Amazon, just click HERE.  You'll add Fairbanks Shakespeare Theatre as your support non-profit.   Amazon will donate a portion of all your purchases to FST.  Once you add us, you won't have to do anything but continue shopping like you always have!
 
OR, you can add us as your supported non-profit when you're shopping at Fred Meyer.  Just login into your account at www.fredmeyer.com and use the code MV902 in their Community Rewards Program.  This doesn't cost you anything extra (not even rewards points!) and Fred's will support us bringing quality theater and education to Alaska! 
 
 ______________________________________________________________________
 
Sign Up For Shakespeare News Join Now!
We promise not to bombard you with emails, just a monthly update on
Shakespeare programming and news both in Fairbanks and beyond.
 

Fairbanks Shakespeare Theatre is supported in part by the City of Fairbanks Bed Tax Regrant Program, UAF Summer Sessions, Rasmuson Foundation, Pick.Click.Give., Fred Meyer, Barnes & Noble, Raven Landing, Usibelli Foundation and the GVEA Good Sense Program